★【HIROKI presents 弦惑Vol.1「電気の森」】終了。ご来場ありがとうございました。★

皆様こんにちは。お久しぶりです。

暑中お見舞い申し上げます。

TwitterInstagramでは既にお伝えしていましたが、ここしか僕の情報をご覧にならない(なれない)方も多いので、

大変お待たせしてしまい申し訳ないですが、改めまして6/30(金曜日)に阿佐ヶ谷Yellow Visionで行ったIgnis(a.k.a.ノアさん。from 101A)とのツーマンライブ、【HIROKI presents 弦惑Vol.1「電気の森」】にご来場下さった皆様、どうもありがとうございました。

あんなに良い雰囲気でのライブイベントは僕の今迄の音楽人生に於いて間違いなくNo. 1でした。

noah さん(a.k.a.Ignis)の存在感と唯一無二のLIVEのあの素晴らしさだけで、

「電気の森」の夜は大成功でした。

noahさんのお客様は勿論、僕のお客様の誰もがnoahさんのLIVEを終演後に

絶賛されていましたからね。

僕もあのカッコ良くて美しいLIVE

心から感動しました。

おんな凄いnoahさんと出会えて、

LIVEをご一緒出来た事は本当に特別な

事でした。

noahさん、また宜しくお願いします。

本当にありがとうございました。



「電気の森」での僕のセットリストは

以下になります。


1.海の雫

2.Blue(Part.2)

3.Sleepwalk (Sant&Johnny cover)

4.静かな夜

5.光の驟雨

6.朝焼けの歌

7.積乱雲

8.心の置き場所(With Ignis on Vocals & Bass」!)


★8. 

Very Special Thanks to Ignis!! 

Singing and playing Fender Jazz Bass!!!!✨✨


この夜の「超目玉」は、最後に

noahさんと2人で演奏した、僕の曲「心の置き場所」でした。

noahさんは何と自らのアイディアで

ベースを担当して下さり(しかも初めてのベース)、超ご多忙だった6月のスケジュールの中、僅か1週間でベースラインをマスターして(LIVE2日前にスタジオで一度リハーサルしたのですがその時点で完璧でしたし、ベーシストではないのにベースの音色が極上でした)

メインボーカルも歌って、後半の素晴らしいコーラスパート(スタジオで色々なアイディアを披露してくれたのですが全部凄かった!)まで創ってくれて歌ってくれたのです。

そのお陰で「心の置き場所」という曲が

真の「完成形」になりました。

その「心の置き場所」のLIVE動画を

本日YouTubeに公開しましたので、

是非ご覧下さい❗️

 https://youtu.be/8Z1yDrICddc



noahさんのソロプロジェクト名の「Ignis」とは、また「弦惑」シリーズで、そのうち良い時機に演りますので、楽しみにしていて下さいね。

ご来場下さった皆様のお陰で、そして

残念ながら観たくてもご都合で来れなかった皆様、ありがとうございました。

皆様のお陰で本当に素晴らしい夜になりました事を心から感謝申し上げます。


HIROKI 


【次回は922()LIVEを演ります】

HIROKI SOLO、または新しいDUOでの

LIVEになります。

詳細が決まり次第お伝え致しますので、もう暫くお待ち下さい。

場所は阿佐ヶ谷Yellow Visonです。

何れにせよ新曲をたくさん披露する夜になります。ご期待下さい。

9/22の夜は空けておいて下さいね。

Ignis(a.k.a.noah.from 101A)
Ignis(a.k.a.noah.from 101A)



Hi  everyone ,Long time no see.

I would like to send my best regards to you during the summer.

I've already told you on Twitter and Instagram, but there are many people who can only see my information here (and can't get used to it),

I apologize for making you wait so long, but again, on June 30th, the two-man live with Ignis (a.k.a. Noah. from 101A) at Asagaya Yellow Vision, HIROKI presents Genwaku Vol.1 ”ELECTRIC FOREST ” Thank you very much for coming to our booth.

A live event with such a good atmosphere was definitely No. 1 in my music life so far.

With just the presence of noah (a.k.a.Ignis) and the splendor of the one and only LIVE,

The "Electric Forest" night was a huge success.

Noah's customers, of course, my customers, after noah's LIVE

It was highly praised.

I also went to that cool and beautiful LIVE

I was deeply moved.

I met a great woman noah,

Being able to be with you on LIVE is really special

It was a matter.

Thank you so much again noah.

I'm really thankful to you.



My setlist for Denki no Mori is

It will be below.


1. Teardrops of the Sea

2.Blue (Part 2)

3.Sleepwalk (Sant&Johnny cover)

4. Quiet night

5.Hard Rain of Light

6.The Song of Sunrise

7. Cumulonimbus

8. Place of heart (With Ignis on Vocals & "Bass"!)


★8.

Very Special Thanks to Ignis!!

Singing and playing Fender Jazz Bass!!!!✨✨


The "super eyeball" of this night is the last

It was my song "Place of Heao" that I performed with noah(a.k.a.Ignis)


I was in charge of the bass (and it was my first bass), and despite the extremely busy June schedule, I mastered the bass line in just one week (I rehearsed once in the studio two days before the LIVE, but that It was perfect at that point, and even though I'm not a bassist, the bass tone was superb),

She  sang the main vocals, and even created and sang the wonderful chorus part in the second half (he showed us various ideas in the studio, but they were all amazing!).

Thanks to that, the song "Place of Heart".

It has become a true "completed form",That’s why.


The LIVE video of that "heart place"

Since it was released on YouTube today.

Please enjoy watching!!

 https://youtu.be/8Z1yDrICddc


Noah's solo project name "Ignis" is also part of the "stringed" series, so please look forward to it when the time is right.

Thanks to all who came and

Thank you to everyone who unfortunately couldn't come even if they wanted to see it.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making it a truly wonderful night.


HIROKI


[Next time, we will perform LIVE on September 22nd (Friday)]

HIROKI SOLO or new DUO

It will be LIVE.

We will inform you as soon as the details are decided, so please wait for a while.

The place is Asagaya Yellow Vison.

In any case, it will be a night where we will show off a lot of new songs. Please stay tuned.

Please keep the night of 9/22 free.

HIROKI
HIROKI

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Que* (土曜日, 05 8月 2023 14:45)

    素晴らしい夜でした。の一言です。
    心から、ありがとうございました♡(´˘`๑)

  • #2

    HIROKI (土曜日, 05 8月 2023 15:09)

    わー!嬉しいコメントをどうもありがとうございます!
    改めてご来場をありがとうございました。
    こちらこそ心から「ありがとう!」です。
    暑いからご自愛下さい☀️