ありがとうございました!!

お久しぶりです。

TwitterInstagramは更新しているものの、blogは随分放ったらかしにしてしまいました。

今年は個人的に人生で初めて耐えられない大きな悲しみがありましたが、皆様の

お陰で、僕は元気に笑顔で2022年をという年を越す事が出来ます。

心から感謝しております。

今年はコロナの影響もあったり、個人的な事情もあったりでLIVE2回のみでした。

SOLO LIVE1回、バイオリニストのMiuちゃんとのDUOFuture Memories」のLIVE1(TwitterInstagramではご報告済みですが、11/25LIVEにご来場下さった皆様、どうもありがとうございました)

その代わりに、渋谷RUBY ROOMでのopen mic nightでは数えきれないくらい

たくさん演奏して参りました。

今年はそのopen mic nightで嬉しいコラボレーションも多かった年でした。

僕から見たら何もかも個性的で才能溢れる素晴らしいアーティストの花ちゃん!(IZUMIDA HANAKO)とのDUOや、

コロラド州の猛者!Mike WilliamsとのDUO、そしてfuzz ampも作っちゃうし、お1人でとんでもなく高く険しい山々を登っちゃうくらいアクティブなのに、いつもエレガントでカッコいい「ひろこさん」とのDUO、そして年末にまさかのお誘いを受けて、ご一緒してRubyに感嘆と感動の響めきを起こした

GABBY(2023年の127日金曜日に

阿佐ヶ谷YELLOW VISIONにてSOLO LIVEを行うのですがスペシャルゲストシンガーでGabbyが歌ってくれます。LIVEの半分はGabbyが歌います!)

と、愛すべき素晴らしい音楽仲間であり大切な友人達との最高の共演を経験した事が本当に嬉しくて有り難い出来事でした。

勿論僕が共演していただきたくても(既存のDUOやトリオで)スケジュール的に

出来なかったDUOもありましたが、

来年は演れると信じています。

そして最高のベーシストとの出会いもありました。来年たくさんご一緒させて

いただきますので来年改めてご紹介します(乞うご期待!)


そして今年、自分がオーディエンスとして観に行ったLIVEは2つでしたが、

その2つのLIVEは僕に心身のパワーとエネルギーと音楽へ向かう原動力を爆発させて下さった忘れられないLIVEでした。

7月に観た、花ちゃんのAcoustic Guitar の弾き語りのLIVEと、今月観た、西脇一弘さんと石井マサユキさんのElectric Guitar2本によるinstrumental を演奏されるDUOwestone」の2本でした。

どちらも奇跡的なタイミングで観れた

極上のLIVEでした。

人生は不思議なもので、然るべき時に

最高の場所で最高の体験をするのだなと思いましたし、音楽の底知れぬ魔法の力に包まれて自分らしさを失わずに突き進ませていただいた感じでした。


今年直接的にも間接的にも僕に関わって下さった全ての皆様に心から感謝しております。

ここに書かなかった素晴らしい出来事もたくさんありました。

お陰で僕は元気です。


来年はたくさんLIVEを演ります。

そして新曲もたくさん!


皆様にとって素晴らしい年になる事を

祈ってやみません。

来年も宜しくお願い致します。


HIROKI 



Long time no see.
 Although Twitter and Instagram are updated, the blog has been neglected for a long time.
 This year, for the first time in my life, I personally had a great sadness that I could not bear, but everyone
 Thanks to that, I can pass the year of 2022 with a smile on my face.
 Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
 This year, due to the influence of corona and personal circumstances, there were only two live performances.
 1 SOLO LIVE, 1 LIVE of DUO "Future Memories" with violinist Miu-chan (Although it was already reported on Twitter and Instagram, thank you very much to everyone who came to the 11/25 LIVE).
 Instead, countless times at open mic night at Shibuya RUBY ROOM
 I have played a lot.
 This year was the year when there were many happy collaborations at the open mic night.
 From my point of view, Hana-chan is a wonderful artist full of individuality and talent!  DUO with (IZUMIDA HANAKO),
 Colorado Fierce!  Duo with Mike Williams, fuzz, he also makes amps, and although he's active enough to climb ridiculously high and steep mountains by himself, he's always elegant and cool. After receiving the invitation, we worked together to create a sensation of admiration and excitement in Ruby.
 GABBY!  (On Friday, January 27, 2023
 I'm going to have a solo live at YELLOW VISION in Asagaya, and Gabby will sing as a special guest singer.  Gabby sings half of the LIVE!  ).
 And I was really happy and grateful to have experienced the best co-starring with my beloved wonderful music colleagues and important friends.
 Of course, even if I wanted to co-star (with an existing DUO or trio), due to the schedule
 There were some DUOs that couldn't do it,
 I believe we can perform next year.
 And there was also an encounter with the best bassist.  let me be with you a lot next year
 I will introduce it again next year (stay tuned!).

 And this year, there were two LIVEs that I went to see as an audience.
 Those two LIVEs were unforgettable LIVEs that exploded my mental and physical power and energy and the driving force towards music.
 It was a LIVE performance of Hana-chan's Acoustic Guitar that I saw in July, and the DUO "westone" that I saw this month, playing instrumental with two electric guitars by Mr. Kazuhiro Nishiwaki and Mr. Masayuki Ishii.
 I was able to see both in a miraculous timing.
 It was a superb LIVE.
 Life is a strange thing and when the time is right
 I thought that I was going to have the best experience in the best place, and I felt like I was able to push forward without losing my identity, wrapped in the bottomless magical power of music.

 I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to all of you who have been involved with me both directly and indirectly this year.
 There were many wonderful things that I didn't write about here.
 Thanks to you, I'm fine.

 We'll be doing a lot of LIVE next year.
 And lots of new songs!

 Have a great year to all of you
 Please pray for me.
 I look forward to working with you next year as well.

 HIROKI