★ 1st Single "Future Memories" Release Commemorative LIVE [HIROKI SPECIAL 2021 with Toshi Nagai & Hitomi K.] has ended !(終了しました!)★

6/4()、コロナ禍で、そして悪天候にも拘らず渋谷Ruby Roomにお越し下さった方々、本当にどうもありがとうございました。

僕にとっては2年ぶりのLIVEで、

もちろんコロナ禍では初めてのLIVE

限定人数で検温、アルコール除菌、マスク着用、換気休憩を挟んだLIVE

そして当日は横殴りの雨だったりと、呑気な僕も流石に当日は「キャンセルのお客さんも続出しちゃうかな?どんなLIVEになるんだろう?」なんて不安な気持ちもありました。

ところが蓋を開ければキャンセルはゼロで、LIVEに関しては皆さん踊ってくれたり熱い声援も沢山あって、盛り上がりも演奏も僕の音楽人生の中で、ダントツいちばん盛り上がったLIVEになりました。

Ruby Roomのスタッフ、そしてトシさんと

瞳ちゃん、そして何よりもお越し下さった方々(来れなくてもずっと僕を支えてきて下さったお客さんも)に感謝しております。

ありがとうございました。

そして終演後に僕のCDをご購入下さった方々もありがとうございました。

【当日のセットリストです】

1.Don’t Loose Your Cool(Albert Collins cover)

2.Orange

3.Wild Horses(The Rolling Stones cover)

4.海の雫

5.静かな夜

6.丘の上

46は僕と瞳ちゃんが座って演奏し、音量を抑えた静かなセクション。


〜換気休憩〜


7.Ziggy Stardust(David Bowie cover)

8.積乱雲

9.Hiroki Special 

Encore

10.Toshi Nagai’s Drum Solo〜Fire(Jimi Hendrix cover)

11.素晴らしい夜(仮タイトル。完全即興での演奏、歌)


以上がセットリストです。

終演後にお客さんから「セットリストも素晴らしかった!」との感想も沢山いただき嬉れしかったです。


【次回は8月か9月!】

このトリオで8月か9月にLIVE2弾を演ります。次回はもっと強力なLIVEを披露する事をお約束します。お楽しみに!

それまで皆さん、共に健康で居ましょうね。

この度は本当にありがとうございました。


HIROKI 


 All great photos were taken by Hazel.

Thank you very much Hazel!!!!

7/30金曜日、HIROKI SOLO

僕のElectric Guitarの弾き語りのLIVE(エレキの弾き語りは3年ぶり!)7/30金曜日に

渋谷Ruby Roomで演る事が決定しました。

詳細をもうすぐUPします。宜しくお願いします。

People who came to Shibuya Ruby Room on 6/4 (Friday) due to the corona disaster and despite the bad weather,
 Thank you very much,You guys.
 It ’s been two years since I ’ve been LIVE,
 Of course, this is the first LIVE in Corona.
 LIVE with a limited number of people, temperature measurement, alcohol sterilization, wearing a mask, and a ventilation break.
 And on the day of the event, it was raining sideways, and I was sick of it, and on the day of the event, I was worried, "I wonder if there will be a series of canceled customers? What kind of LIVE will it be?"
 However, if you open the lid, there is no cancellation,
 As for LIVE, everyone danced and cheered a lot, and the excitement and performance became the most exciting LIVE in my musical life.
 With Ruby Room staff and 
 I am grateful to Toshi san and Hitomi Chan and, above all, to the people who came (even the customers who have supported me all the time even if I couldn't come).
 Thank you very much.
 And thank you to all the people who bought my CD after the performance.

 【Set List】
 1. Do n’t Loose Your Cool (Albert Collins cover)
 2.Orange
 3. Wild Horses (The Rolling Stones cover)
 4. Tear Drops of the sea
 5. Quiet night
 6. On the hill
 * 4 to 6 are quiet sections where I and Hitomi sit and play, and the volume is suppressed.

 ~ Ventilation Break ~

 7.Ziggy Stardust (David Bowie cover)
 8. Cumulonimbus
 9. Hiroki Special
 ~ Encore ~
 10.Toshi Nagai’s Drum Solo〜Fire (Jimi Hendrix cover)
 11. Great night (tentative title, completely improvised Performance, song)

 The above is the set list.
 After the performance, I was happy to hear from the audience that the set list was wonderful!

 [Next time is August or September!  ]
 The second LIVE will be performed in August or September in this trio.  We promise to show off a more powerful LIVE next time.  looking forward to!
 Until then, let's all stay healthy together.
 This time, thank you very much.

 【Friday, 7/30, HIROKI SOLO】
 * My Electric Guitar Play and Sing SOLO  LIVE (Electric narration for the first time in 3 years!) Will be held on Friday, July 30th.
 It was decided to perform at the Shibuya Ruby Room.
 Details will be updated soon, so thank you.

HIROKI 

 All great photos were taken by Hazel.

Thank you very much Hazel!!!!

Thank you so much!!!!See you soon!!!!
Thank you so much!!!!See you soon!!!!
Pic by HIROKI
Pic by HIROKI