★8/27(tue)HIROKI solo at Shibuya Ruby Room 「Theme Night “SUMMER!!!”」★

やっと涼しくなって来ましたね。

皆様いかがお過ごしでしょうか?

先週火曜日、渋谷Ruby Roomに僕のLiveを観にいらして下さった皆様、ありがとうございました。

終演後の遅い時間にjam sessionにも参加して、とても楽しい夜でした。

某スーパードラマー(リリース予定の僕のシングルCDで叩いて下さっているお方です。

以前からお伝えしていますが、どなたからリリース時に発表します)がお誘い下さったので、

もう帰るところだったのですが(笑)有り難く参加しました。

演奏後に、そのスーパードラマー(僕の 「先生」だと思っています)から、そのsessionでの僕のインプロプレイを、たくさんお褒めいただいたので嬉しくて、凄く気分良く終電ダッシュをしました(笑)。

その翌日の水曜日は、阿佐ヶ谷Yellow Visionjam session eventに参加してBluesFunkを楽しんで来ました。

この夜も素晴らしい夜でした。

僕のギターも喜んでいたと思います。


8/27(tue)Shibuya Ruby Room Theme Night~“Summer”」】

明晩、渋谷Ruby Roomopen mic nightのスペシャル企画「テーマナイト」にソロで出演します。

出演者は、その時のテーマに沿ったcoverを披露して、場内の投票で競い合い、優勝者は5000円分のドリンク券を優勝商品としていただけるという

eventで、今回のお題(テーマ)は「夏」です。夏の曲、ね。

僕はこのeventで過去2回優勝した事があります。

DAVID BOWIE NIGHT(第1回)」とWoodstock Night」です。

色んなテーマナイトがあって、色んな人達が競い合い、色んな人達が優勝したけど、僕の自慢は、Woodstockがテーマの時に、JIMI HENDRIXの「Voodoo Child(Slight Return)を1人で演って(インプロのギターソロも弾きました)

数あるバンド(当然ヘンドリックスを演ったバンドが多々居ました)の中で優勝した事です。

自分でも名演だったと自負しています。

そして明晩のテーマは「夏」。

とっておきのcover songsを用意しました。

多分、僕の演る曲は他の出演者の、どなたとも重ならないと思います。


open 19:00/start 20:00

1500yen(free 2d)

僕の出番は20:35からです。


最高の「夏」の曲を、最高のバージョンで披露します。

是非観にいらして下さい。

過ぎ行く夏に想いを馳せながら、夏がテーマの「Thema Night」を一緒に楽しみましょう。


では明晩、Rubyで逢いましょう!!!☆


HIROKI 


It s finally getting cooler.

How is everyone doing?

Last Tuesday, everyone who visited Shibuya Ruby Room to see my live,

Thank you so much.

I participated in a jam session at a late time after the show and it was a very fun night.

A super-drummer (a person who has hit me with my single CD that is scheduled to be released. I told you before, but who will announce at the time of release) invited me.

 I was just going home (laughs)

Thank you for participating.

After the performance, I was glad that the It Super Drummer (I think He's my`` teacher '') gave me a lot of improvisation play in that session, so I was very happy and made the last train dash very well (Laughs)  ).

 On Wednesday, the next day, I attended Asagaya Yellow Vision's jam session event and enjoyed Blues and Funk.

This night was also a wonderful night.

I think my guitar was also happy.


 [8/27 (tue) Shibuya Ruby Room .Theme Night ~" Summer "」]

Tomorrow, I will perform solo in the special theme Theme Night of open mic night in Shibuya Ruby Room.

 The performers will show off the cover according to the theme at that time and compete by voting in the venue, and the winner will be able to receive a drink ticket for 5000 yen as the winning product

The theme of this event is Summer.  Summer song.

 I have won the event twice in the past.

 `` DAVID BOWIE NIGHT (1st) '' and

 Woodstock Night.

There were various theme nights, various people competed and various people won, but my pride is

 When Woodstock was the theme,

 JIMI HENDRIX's `` Voodoo Child (Slight Return) performed alone (I played improvised guitar solo)

Among many bands (of course there were many bands that played Hendrix)

I won the championship.

 I'm proud that I was a masterpiece.

The theme for tomorrow is summer.

I prepared special cover songs.

Maybe the songs I play are from other performers,

I don't think anyone will overlap.


open19: 00/start 20:00

1500yen (free 2d)

 *My turn is from 20:35.


The best summer songs will be presented in the best version.

Please come and see me.

While thinking over the past summer,

Summer theme "Thema Night"

Let's have fun together.


See you tomorrow with Ruby !!! ☆


HIROKI