★7/30(tue)HIROKI solo at Shibuya Ruby Room!!★

俺のデッカイ綿菓子が夏空に浮かんでた!〜My Big cotton candy floated in the summer sky !
俺のデッカイ綿菓子が夏空に浮かんでた!〜My Big cotton candy floated in the summer sky !


遂に今日、関東地方が梅雨明けしましたね。

僕はとっくに梅雨明けしているのかと思っていました(笑)。


先週の火曜日、渋谷Ruby Roomに僕のLiveを観にいらして下さった皆様、そして僕の事を初めて見て、終演後に絶賛して下さった皆様、ありがとうございました。

盛り上がりましたね。

この夜のWILD HORSEScover(アレは毎回歌中のギターもアドリブです。イントロもエンディングも間奏も。歌も最近はアドリブのメロディーを混ぜたりする)は、僕を観に来て下さったお客さん、ミュージシャン仲間に「今迄でいちばん良かった、ベストだった」という感想をたくさんいただきました。

僕を初めて観た人達にも絶賛されました。

どうもありがとう。

本当に有難い。


ただ、褒められたり称賛される事は勿論嬉しいですが、極上のLiveをやった時は(というか毎回最高のLiveをやってるつもりだけど)、もし周りの人達全員に貶されたとしても、ちゃんと

極上だったと自覚出来ます。

誰に何て言われようと、演ってる自分はいちばん「伝わっているか?伝わっていないか?」が分かるのです。

この夜は僕の音楽がお客さんに凄く伝わった夜でした。

いつもステージでは無心で野生の勘とフィーリングで演奏してパフォーマンスしています。

Twitter(@hirokiuchiyama)に、この夜のWILD HORSESの動画を一部(中盤からエンディングまで)アップしました。

今、ここで僕が書いた事が全て真実だという事がお分かりいただけると思います。

Twitterにも記しましたが、

WILD HORSEScoverに限らず、他の曲も、もっともっと良くなって行くので今後をお楽しみに。

僕のTwitterは、Twitterをやっていない人も観れます。


いつも反省も課題もあるけれど、1つ言えるのは、常に音楽というものを追求しているか ら(楽しく!だ)、自分の音楽や演奏は、どんどん良くなるという事だ。

明日は先週よりもっと良いLiveになります。

ミュージシャンの音楽への向き合い方なんて十人十色です。

人それぞれ楽しみ方がある。

でも僕は、いつも進化、成長していなかったら、Liveなんて面白くないです。

ご贔屓筋の皆さん、これからのHIROKIにご期待下さい。ね!


明晩(7/30tue)、渋谷Ruby Roomopen mic nightにソロで出演します

open19:00/start20:00/1500yen(free 2d)

僕の出番は20:30頃です。

最高で極上のLiveを披露します。

サウンドも先週より更にクールなトーンを披露しますよ。

是非観にいらして下さい。

真夏の夜、一緒に音楽を楽しみましょう!!


HIROKI 


At last, the Kanto region has finished the rainy season today.

I wonder if the rainy season has long been over

I was thinking (laughs).


Everyone who cam to see my Live at Shibuya Ruby Room last Tuesday,

And after seeing me for the first time, after the show

Thank you very much for everyone who praised me.

It was exciting.

This night's cover of WILD HORSES (Are is a guitar during the song is also an ad-lib during each song. Intro, ending and interlude. The song also mixes ad-lib melodies recently) is a guest who came to see me   , To the musician companion

I received a lot of impressions that "I was the best and I was the best now."

It was highly praised by those who saw me for the first time.


But, being praised or admired

Of course I'm glad, but when I did the finest Live (or I'm going to do the best Live every time), even if I was deceived by the people around me, it works fine.

You can realize that it was the best.

No matter who you ask, who you are the most aware of is "Is it transmitted or not transmitted?".

This night was the night when my music was transmitted to the audience.

I always perform on the stage with wild feelings and feelings with no mind.

Just on Twitter(@hirokiuchiyama),

A part of the video of WILD HORSES of this night (from the middle stage to the ending) was uploaded.

My Twitter can also see people who are not registered on Twitter.

 Now I think you can see that everything I wrote here is true.

I wrote it on Twitter,

Not limited to the cover of  WILD HORSES,

Other songs are getting better and better, so stay tuned.

There are always reflections and challenges,  but

One thing I can say is that I always pursue music (it's fun!).

My music and performance is getting better and better.

Tomorrow will be a better Live than last week.

The way musicians are exposed to music is ten different colors.

There is a way to enjoy each person.

But if I have not always evolved and grown up,  Live is not interesting.

Please look forward to your future HIROKI.  


☆Tomorrow night(7 / 30tue), I'll appear solo in open mic night of Shibuya Ruby Room ☆

 open19: 00 / start20: 00 / 1500yen (free 2d)

  My turn is around 20:30.

 I'll show you the best and the best Live.

The sound will show a more cool tone than last week.

Please come and see me!

Let's enjoy summer night!!


HIROKI


お気入りの豹柄の半ズボンを履く季節が来た!〜It's time to wear My favorite half pants with a Leopard patterns!
お気入りの豹柄の半ズボンを履く季節が来た!〜It's time to wear My favorite half pants with a Leopard patterns!