★7/9(tue)HIROKI solo at Shibuya Ruby Room!!★

先週の火曜日、渋谷Ruby Roomに僕のLIVEを観にいらして下さった皆様、ありがとうございました。

先週はメロウで静かな曲しか演らなかったのですが、凄く熱いリアクションをいただき有り難かったです。

終演後、お客さんが僕のギターの演奏とトーンを「David T(David T.Walker)」みたいでした」と、驚きの感想を下さいました。

いや~本当に驚きました。

ジャズの神様ですよ?(笑)

しかもお世辞では無いと仰って下さったので物凄く嬉しかったです。

この夜のステージは、自分の中で現時点での究極の新しいサウンド(自分の中で過去最高に強弱がついて感情を瞬時に音に出来るようなセッティング)を携えての演奏でしたので、このお褒めのお言葉だけでも、新しいサウンドと、それを駆使した演奏は、最高に上手くいったと思いました。

日々演奏だけでなく、サウンドも試行錯誤しながらより良いトーンを求めている事が間違っていないと強く思った夜でした。

ギターも歌も、もっともっと良くなっていきます。

良くなる、というより自分の理想に近付いていくという事かもしれません。

今後をご期待下さいね。


明日(7/9tue)、渋谷Ruby Roomopen mic nightにソロで出演します。

open19:00/start20:00

1500yen(free2d)

僕の出番は20:30頃です。


明晩は先週よりもっと深みのあるトーンで演奏します(先週のトーンより生々しい音で演ります)。

最高にカッコいいライブを演ります。是非観にいらして下さいね。


では明晩!

Rubyで逢いましょう!☆


HIROKI 


Thank you to everyone who came to see my LIVE at Shibuya Ruby Room last Tuesday.

Last week I only played a quiet song at Mellow, but I was very grateful for the very hot reaction.

After the final performance, the audience gave me an impression that they were playing and playing my guitar like "David T(David T. Walker).

I was really surprised.

 A god of jazz, right?(Laughs)

And I was very happy because I said that it was not flattering.

This night's stage was played with the ultimate new sound of the moment (a setting that allows you to make the emotions instantly sound the highest in the past)

I thought that the new sound and the performance that made full use of it worked just fine even with the words of compliment.

As well as playing every day, it was a night that I strongly felt that it was not wrong to ask for a better tone while trying and erroring the sound.

 MBoth the guitar and the song are getting better and better.

 MGet better, not my own ideal It may be that it approaches.

Please look forward to the future.


Tomorrow (7/9tue), I'll play the solo gig at open mic night in Shibuya Ruby Room.

open19:00/start20:00

1500yen (free2d)

My turn is around 20:30.


I'll play with a tone that is deeper than last week (it plays with a more vivid sound than the tone of last week) tomorrow night.

 It plays the coolest live.  Please come and see me.


See you tomorrow!

Let's enjoy together!

in Ruby!☆


HIROKI 

Designed by HIROKI
Designed by HIROKI