★「ジェイディとの初飛行!」そして明日のHIROKI LIVEのお知らせ〜First flight with Jadie!and Announcement of my tomorrow's live★

Pic by Jun(Thanx!)
Pic by Jun(Thanx!)

★Jadie & Hiroki!! First Live!!★

先週の火曜日(3/26tue)渋谷Ruby Roomに僕のソロ、そして先週ここでご紹介したJadie GeilとのDUOをご覧下さった皆様、どうもありがとうございました。

この夜のRubyはサッカーの影響か、お客さんが思ったより少な目だったにも拘らず盛り上がりました。

特にJadieと僕のDUOが最高に盛り上がりました。

ラフなライブでしたが、僕の過去の音楽人生の中でもベスト3に入る素晴らしいライブだったと自負しています。

そして、このライブで一緒に歌って下さって、盛り上がって下さった皆様、本当にありがとう。


Jadieとの初共演、初ライブ。

タイトル通り、Jadieとステージで

飛んで来ました。

いや~高く飛びました。

宇宙まで飛んだと思っています(笑)。

まだ出会ってから1ヶ月も経っていないJadieとの記念すべき初ライブ。

とにかく楽しかった!!!!

Jadieは本当に凄いミュージシャン、アーティストです。

一緒にステージに立って、改めてJadieの歌声の美しさとパワー、心地良いJadieならではのウクレレの演奏と素晴らしい響きに感動しました。

そしてJadieの素晴らしさは、人の心を明るく照らす様な、不思議で自由な雰囲気と、無敵のエネルギーだと思います。

ステージから見たお客さん達のお顔が終始楽しそうで、いきいきとしていて

、それだけで僕は胸がいっぱいになりながらギターを弾いていたし(Jadieが歌い出すと歌声の素晴らしさに歓声が上がります。僕が初めて彼女を観た夜もそうでした)、Jadieの歌声とウクレレと僕のギターが織り成す音楽のエネルギーがRuby全体(もう建物ごと!て感じ)に拡がっていて、それを全身で感じながらギターを弾く事は、この上ない至福の時間でした。

そしてその特別な感覚は、全てのお客さんと共有出来たと信じていますし、Jadieもきっと同じ感覚だったのだと思います。


昨夜Twitter(Twitterをやってない人も

@hirokiuchiyamaTwitter内山宏樹

で検索すればご覧になれますよ)に

Jadieとの初ライブの動画の一部分を

Tweetしました。

Twitterだと1ツイートに140秒しか動画を載せられないし(URL添付は除く)、言葉も載せたかったので何と5連投!でTweetしました(笑)。

でもTwitterなんかじゃ何回Tweetしても物足りないので、このBlogを読んでくれている皆様だけに完全版の未公開youtubeURLをこっそり(笑)お教えします。

Jadieから許可をもらっていないけど

Tweetがオーケーだったから大丈夫だろうと勝手に信じての公開です(笑)。

この映像は個人的に記念に記録したかった映像なので(あとメールでJadieに送れなかったので、youtubeupして送った)、凄くアバウトにiPhoneをセッティングした為にピントはボヤけているし遠いしアングルもイマイチですが、この夜のJadieと僕の初ライブのエネルギーやお客さんの熱狂はしっかり伝わります。

何よりもJadieの天使の様な歌声が、あの夜のあの場のまま堪能出来るので、是非ご覧になってお楽しみ下さい。

open micだから、たった2曲ですが

10曲分くらい?の重みと熱量がありますよ。

この2人はキャラが濃いので、当然ライブも濃いです(笑)。

ではスマホやタブレット、パソコンのボリュームを目一杯上げてご覧下さい!⬇︎⬇︎⬇︎⬇︎

https://youtu.be/QRmMRfKOQuE


昨夜のTweetでもお話した事ですが、

Jadieは歌が上手いです。

でも上手いだけでなく、人の心を掴む「何か」があります。

僕は、その「何か」こそがアートに於いて一番大切だと思っています。

Jadieの歌には魔法があります。

しかも魔法が大きい。

彼女のウクレレの演奏にもそれがあります。

僕も自分のギターに魔法を持っているつもりだけど、Jadieの魔法はとにかく大きい!

あの夜、その魔法の中でギターを弾けてとてもハッピーでした。

動画を観れば僕が(僕とJadieが)どれほど楽しく演奏しているかがお分かりになるかと思います。


このDUOは今後も活動していきます。

まだこのDUOはスタジオに入ってないのです。

当日Rubyに行く前に公園で練習したけれど、僕の小型アンプがいきなり壊れた為に、エレクトリックギターの生音(野外で!だよ.笑)で練習しなくてはならなくなって、僕は音量を出す為に

ジャカジャカだけのワンパターンしか弾けず、、音が小さいしJadieは絶対に合わせ難かったと思うけど、文句も言わず笑って許してくれて楽しく一緒に練習してくれたJadieはやはりハートが違うよ。、、という練習しかしていないのに、あのゴージャスな雰囲気のライブ!になったのです。

今後我々2人でスタジオに入ってライブをやったら、そりゃあもう!

ご期待下さいね。

DUOの名前を思案中です。

「令和'S」にしようと思っています。

嘘ですよ(笑)。

元号に全く関心が無いし(盛り上がっていた人に失礼ですが)。

そのうちワンマンライブもやります。

今後共JadieHirokIを宜しくお願いします。

これからを楽しみにしていて下さいね。


因みにJadie4/10(水曜日)に渋谷Ruby Roomでライブをやります。

イベントのトップバッターだそうです。

詳細はRubyHPの「schedule」の4/10の部分をご覧下さいね。

しかし!何とRubyWeb siteは現在サーバーダウン中で、23日には復活するそうです。

復活したら、ここにURLを載せておきます。

※載せました!⬇︎

http://rubyroomtokyo.com/?p=17823

このJadieのライブ、先日RubyHPを見たら、出演する6組中、1組以外はJadieも含めて僕が存じてる実力と魅力を兼ね備えた素晴らしいミュージシャンばかりでした。

きっとJadieはこの夜もJadie旋風を巻き起こすでしょう。

僕は観に行きます。

あの歌声を浴びに行きます。

最近、僕の中では「今いちばんヤバいミュージシャン」はJadieですし、

音楽に向かう姿勢やステージでのアティチュード、人間性も含めて尊敬しています。ユーモアも素晴らしいし。


とにかくJadieのライブは本当に素晴らしいです。

ウクレレの演奏も凄く魅力的です。

サウンドが必殺なのです。

皆様、4/10の渋谷Ruby Roomの彼女のライブは必見ですよ。


 

僕は明晩(4/2tue)渋谷Ruby Roomopen mic nightにソロで出演します

open19:00/start20:00

1500yen(free 2d)

僕の出番は20:30頃です。


明晩はリズムマシンとルーパーを

駆使した「HIROKI GUITAR DISCO」と題した最新型のHIROKI STYLE

披露します(これはエイプリルフールじゃないよ)。

過去最大級にダンサブル(死語か)な

曲を演ります。

そうじゃないのもやります。

是非遊びにいらして下さい。


一緒に踊ろうぜ!!


HIROKI DISCO代表

HIROKI 


★追記★

今回私のソロについては話しませんでしたが、忘れた訳ではないです(笑)。

また別の機会にお話します(今日はエイプリルフールです)。


あと私は昨夜Twitterに「平成の最後のライブがJadieとのDUOで本当に良かった。それは良い締めくくりだった。」と書かきましたが、まだ今月いっぱいは

平成でした(笑)。

しかし、私は本当にそう感じています。

平成の締めくくりのライブは、先週の火曜日に私とJadieと初ライブでした(Jadieありがとう。これからもたくさんカッコいいライブを演りましょう! )。

昨日、ウォーキング中に撮った地元の桜。人も少ないし最高なんだよ〜Yesterday, the local cherry blossoms I took while walking. There are few people and it is the best.
昨日、ウォーキング中に撮った地元の桜。人も少ないし最高なんだよ〜Yesterday, the local cherry blossoms I took while walking. There are few people and it is the best.

Thank you very much for seeing my solo at Shibuya Ruby Room last Tuesday (3/26tue) and the DUO with Jadie Geil introduced here last week.

This night Ruby was up on the night despite the impact of football or less than the customers thought.

In particular, Jadie and me in DUO were in full swing.

It was a rough live, but I'm proud that it was one of the best three of my past music lives.

And thank you very much for everyone who sang along with me at this live.


First co-star with Jadie, first live.

As the title, on stage with Jadie

I'm flying.

Soooo We flew higher and higher!

I think I'm flying to space (laughs).

The first live show to be commemorated with Jadie, which has not yet been a month since I met.

Anyway it was fun! ! ! !

Jadie is a really great musician and great artist,I think so very much.

Standing on the stage together, 

I was impressed again by the beauty and power of Jadie's singing voice and the ukulele performance and wonderful sound unique to Jadie.

And I think that the beauty of Jadie is the strange and free atmosphere and the invincible energy that illuminates the human mind.

The faces of the customers we saw from the stage seemed to be fun all the time, and they were lively

That's it, I just played the guitar while my heart was full (Jadie sings out and cheers go up to the splendor of the vocals. 

The night when I saw her for the first time), Jadie's singing voice and The energy of the music that ukulele and my guitar weave is spreading to the whole of Ruby (it feels like building already!), And playing the guitar while feeling it with whole body was an extremely blissful time.

And I believe that I could share that special feeling with all the customers, and I think Jadie was definitely the same feeling.


Last night I updated on My Twitter(even those who are not doing Twitter@hirokiuchiyama or 内山宏樹,You can see if you search in))what I attached it Part of the first live video with Jadie.I've Tweeted.

With Twitter, You can only post videos for 140 seconds in one tweet (except for URL attachment) and you want to also put words, so what a 5stroke throw! I tweeted (laughs).

However, Twitter is not enough even if you tweet how many times, only everyone who is reading this blog will secretly teach the URL of the full version unreleased youtube (Laughs).

I have not received permission from Jadie,

It's a public exhibition that you believe in itself because Tweet is ok (laughs).

This video is a video that I wanted to personally record in memory (I could not send it to Jadie by email, so I sent it to youtube to send it up), so I set the iPhone to a turning-about, so the focus is boring and it is far And the angle is not good either, but the energy and audience enthusiasm of Jadie and my first live this night are well transmitted.

Above all else, you can enjoy Jadie's angelic singing voice as it is that evening on that night, so please take a look and enjoy it.

Because it is open mic, only 2 songs,But It feel like 

About 10 songs!There is weight and heat of.

Because these two people are dark characters, of course the live is also dark (laughs).

Then, please raise the volume of your smartphone, tablet and PC at your best. Moth

https://youtu.be/QRmMRfKOQuE


I talked about it last night on Tweet,

Jadie is good at singing.

But not only good things, there is something that grabs the hearts of people.

I think that "something" is the most important thing in art.

There is magic in Jadie's song.

And magic is great.

That's also true of her ukulele performance.

I'm going to have some magic on my guitar, but Jadie's magic is great anyway!

That night I was very happy to play the guitar in that magic.

I think if you look at the video you can see how much fun I (I and Jadie) are playing.


This DUO will continue to work in the future.

This DUO has not entered the studio yet.

I practiced in the park before going to Ruby on the day, but my small amp suddenly broke, so I had to practice with the raw sound of the electric guitar (in the open! Laughs), and I got the volume To put out

I can only play one pattern only for Jakajaka, and the sound is small and I think that it was absolutely difficult to match Jadie, but Jadie who allowed me to laugh and let me laugh together without complaining still has a different heart. Even though I have only practiced, that live of the gorgeous atmosphere! It became.

We will go into the studio with two people in the future and do live, let's see!

Please expect.

I'm thinking about the name of DUO.

I'm thinking of making it a 「令和'S.

It's a joke(laughs).

I have no interest in the first issue (I'm sorry for those who were excited).

I'll do a one-man live at the same time.

Thank you in the future for both Jadie and HirokI.

Please look forward to it from now on.


* By the way, Jadie will perform live at Shibuya Ruby Room on 4/10 (Wednesday).

It seems to be the top batter of the event.

For details, please see the 4/10 part of "schedule" of Ruby's HP.

However! Ruby Web site is downed server now, it seems to be back in a couple of days.

After revival, I put the URL here.  

※This is URL!⬇︎

http://rubyroomtokyo.com/?p=17823


The other day, when I saw the website of Ruby, among the 6 sets that appeared, all but one set were just great musicians that had the power and charm I knew, including Jadie.

Surely Jadie will have a Jadie whirlwind this evening.

I'll come to see.

I'm going to take that singing voice.

Recently, "I'm the most dangerous musician" in me is Jadie recently.

I respect the attitude toward the music, the attitude on the stage, and the humanity. Good humor too.


Anyway, Jadie's live is really great.

The ukulele performance is also very attractive.

The sound is deadly.

Everybody, her live of Shibuya Ruby Room of 4/10 is a must-see.


 

★ I'll solo in the open mic night of the Shibuya Ruby Room (4/2tue)

open19: 00 / start 20:00

1500yen (free 2d)

My turn is around 20:30.


On the evening the rhythm machine and the looper

The latest HIROKI STYLE entitled "HIROKI GUITAR DISCO"

I'll show you (this is not April Fools).

It is dansaburu (the dead language) in the past largest class

I play a song.

I also do not.

Please come and see us.


Let's dance together! !


HIROKI DISCO owner

HIROKI



★Postscript★

I did not talk about my solo last week, but I did not forget that (laughs).

I will speak at another opportunity (maybe April Fool's Day).


I wrote on Twitter that "The last live of Heisei was good for DUO with Jadie. It was a good conclusion."

It was still Heisei (laughs).

But I really feel that way.

The conclusion of Heisei is my first show with Jadie last Tuesday that I had (thank you Jadie

Let's play our many cool live performances from now on! ).

終演後の記念写真(Pic by Jim. Thanx Jim!)〜Commemorative photo after the our first performance(Pic by Jim. Thanx Jim!★
終演後の記念写真(Pic by Jim. Thanx Jim!)〜Commemorative photo after the our first performance(Pic by Jim. Thanx Jim!★