Aug.9(tue) ★HIROKI solo @Shibuya Ruby Room★

今日の夕焼け空、美しかったですね(観ました?)。

先週の火曜日、僕のソロライブを観にいらして下さった皆様、ありがとうこざいました。
久しぶりに椅子に座って、しっとりと?演奏したのですが、トミーをベースに迎えた曲(ヘンドリックスのHey Joe)では、後半のギターソロで、
気付いたら立ってノリノリで弾いている自分が居ました(立ったら椅子がめちゃくちゃ邪魔でした.笑)。

明日(8/9火曜日)もRUBYでソロで出演します。
明日もトミーがゲストで一曲参加してくれます。

8/9(tue)渋谷RUBY ROOM
OPEN MIC NIGHT 
Open 19:00/Start 20:00
1500yen(2d free!)

※僕の出番は20:35頃です。
明日は、今迄の僕のギターサウンドとは別次元の最高のサウンドを披露します。
最近やっと辿り着いた自分にとっての
「究極の音」です。
僕を応援してくれている人には、喜んでいただける音だと信じています。
何せ僕が「こんな音聞いた事がない!」て音ですから。
早くステージで鳴らしたい!です。
ご期待下さい。

では明晩!いつもの時間に!
いつもの場所で!
あのギター弾きに気をつけろ!!
HIROKI

【追伸】
Twitterでは既にお伝え済みですが、先週のライブが終わった時に、
ロシアのペインターアーティストのAleksey Nelipaさんが、この夜のステージでの僕を描いた絵(スケッチ)をプレゼントしてくれました。
嬉しかった〜!!
最高のサプライズでした。


Last Tuesday, everyone who come to watch my solo live, Thank you.
After a long time to sit in a chair, moist and? I was playing, but in the song, which celebrated its Tommy to the base (Hendrix Hey Joe), in the second half of the guitar solo,
Yourself are playing noticed After standing in high spirits have stayed (standing When the chair was a mess the way. Laughs).

Tomorrow (8/9 Tuesday) also appeared in solo in RUBY.
Tommy is who participated a song in the guest tomorrow.

8/9 (tue) Shibuya RUBY ROOM
OPEN MIC NIGHT
Open 19: 00 / Start 20:00
1500yen (2d free!)

※ My turn is around 20:35.
Tomorrow, with my guitar sound of so far to show off the best of the sound of a different dimension.
Finally traced arrived for the their recent
It is the "ultimate sound".
The person who is willing to support me, I believe that it is a sound that gladly enjoy.
After all I "have never heard such a sound!" On because it is sound.
Want to play in the early stage! is.
Please stay tuned.

In tomorrow night! The usual time!
At the usual place!
Watch out to play that guitar! !
HIROKI

[P.S]
In Twitter is already tell ending, but, when the end of the last week of live,
Aleksey Nelipa's Russian painter artist, gave me a gift a picture (sketch) which drew me in this night of the stage.
It Was so delighted!!!
It was the best surprise.