Diary(JULY 11 mon)

火曜日にRUBYに僕(Vo&G)とDARRYL BAKER(dr)と内富“TOMMY”智隆(Ba)のトリオの初ライブ(殆どジャムだけど)を観に来て下さった皆様、一緒に盛り上がってくれた初対面のお客様、どうもありがとうございました。
ヘンドリックスのカバー盛り上がりましたね(笑)。
あまりにノリノリになってきて、インプロしまくっていて、思わず100年ぶりにリードギターを歯で弾きましたよ(初期ヘンドリックスのお株を奪って)。

またこのトリオで演りますので、これからも宜しくお願いします。

皆さんは昨日選挙に行きましたか?
結果は、、民主主義が完全に死んでしまいました。
誰が何と言おうと、政治にせよ、音楽にせよ、これからも自分が信じる世界だけを、支持、追求したいと改めて強く思いました。その事はTwitterに散々綴ったから、
まだ読んでいない人はTwitterを観てね。

それにしても戦後4番目の低投票率って、、この大事な大事な局面で。
怒りを通り越して呆れます。
戦前そっくりな恐ろしい状況なのに、
それに対して他人事みたいな感覚の人達は
あとで痛い目にあった時にどんな顔をするのでしょう。
そういう人達は痛い目にあってるかも分からないくらい独裁洗脳国家にアホにされちゃうのかな。
とにかく今回の選挙行かなかった人達がこんなに多いなんて、本当に信じられない。FUCK YOU!としか言えないよ。

政治に関心を持とうよ、とは言わないよ。
そんなもの自主性の問題だし、人が言ったところで本人に意思が無かったら無理だから。
でも危機感とか恐怖感は持っていないと
今の日本は本当に危険過ぎる国です。
「無関心」は文字通り命取りになるよ。
僕の周りの外人の友人達は、ビックリするくらい現在の日本の政治の状況に対して敏感だし、とても詳しい。
音楽活動のBlogだから、政治的な話なんてしたくないんだけど(Twitterでは今回初めて政治絡みのツイートをしたけれど。支持している候補者の名前まで書いたし。そうせずにはいられなかったんだ。今回だけは僕の周りの人達に、そしてたまたま僕のツイートを観た他人にも自分の意思を伝えて、イエスでもノーでも良いから考えて欲しかったから。めっちゃくちゃ誤解して受け取った人も居たみたい。僕が騙されているとか洗脳されてるくらいに思う人ね。騙されるもクソもその政党がまだ何も結果出していないし選挙前だったし、しかも結果は落選したわけで、こちらは当選後のお手並み拝見をしなきゃ騙されるとか分かるわけないのに。そういうのを陰で見下し風に言って来ないで、ツイッター上で堂々とフラットな目線で言って欲しかったな。僕のツイートに冷ややかに物申せば良い訳で。まぁその後は炎上しまくっただろうけど間違いなく.笑)、
あまりに無関心人間が多い事に、憤りを感じて、こうして少し意見を書きました。
でも少しだよ。
今回、書いたツイッターだって、対してDEEPな事は書いていないんだよね。
政治評論家じゃないし。
ただ今回は「この人は信用出来る!この人を支持する!」て初めて心底思える人が候補者に居たから(無所属だし。TVを初めメディアは完全に無視していたから)、それを
僕なりに自分の言葉をツイートしたり、
他者の共感する言葉をリツイートしただけ。拡散お願い!とか無いしね。
周りが盛り上がっているから、ではなく
きわめて個人的な見解。
個人の好み。僕が好きな音楽と一緒。
個人の好みだよ。当たり前。
それに賛同してくれる人か、無視か、軽蔑見下し(これは無視の中にも居るだろうけど)かの3つのリアクションに分かれましたね。
色んな考えがあって良いのですよ。
「内山宏樹が騙される」、それでも大いにOK!!ですよ。
僕の考えや言葉で、僕の周りのツイッターやっている人々が、少しでも今回の選挙について考えてくれたのなら、僕のツイートは意味があったと考えています。
こっちは細やかながら、目に見えるアクション起こしている訳で、だんまりキメながら、陰で自分の物差しだけで誹謗中傷とか無礼な行為をする人達とは全く同じ立場じゃないからね。
罪悪なのは無反応、無関心、そして一見沈黙しながら陰で自己の価値観のみでそこに反する世界を「ディスりまくり」という人達ですから。
それは「アクション」ではなくて、
「戦争大好きな悪の権力に騙されている嫌がらせ工作員」にしか見えないです。
実際そんなところだから(笑)。
そういう失礼な人達には僕には関係ないです。あと物事には言い方ってものがある。
デリカシーってやつだ。
自信過剰の人に多い気がします、デリカシーや最低限の礼儀や品格が無い人達。
周りにいつも煽てられてばかりで、文句言われたり叱られたりしないと人間て変わるのかな?
いや違うな。自己の問題だ。
とにかく今回の選挙で、自分の考えや言葉を自分のやり方で表現したら、とても良い出会いや経験もあったけれど(木内みどりさんとTwitter上で考えを交えたり。みどりさんは本当に素晴らしい!口先ではなくアクションを起こしているし、勇気も優しさも凄い。尊敬しますし見習う事だらけ。選挙どうこうより人として)、その真逆の経験もありました←想定内だったけれど、ちょっと酷くてビックリした。
人に物申す時の言葉は最低限責任をもって気をつけるべき、と、当然の事を勉強させてもらえたのでラッキーでしたが。
人生学びだらけです、本当に。

息つく暇なく都知事選です。
僕は勿論関心ありますよ。
僕は変なナショナリズムとかはないけど(ないならね!選挙絡みのツイート沢山してると誤解されるのかな!.笑)、僕に関わっている人の中で、無関心な人が居たら、
同意でも反感でも良いから、関心を持って欲しいなぁ。切実にそう思っています。

またまた話が変わるけれど(一気に変えるよ!)、僕がお世話になっている池袋の某耳鼻科の近くにあるリサイクルショップの外に、今日TOKAYのアコギが売っていたんだ。剥き出しで(笑)。
値段の札もなくてゴロリと。
気になるなぁ!!!
ギター弾きの絶対的な関心事は、やはりギターなのだ。
あと「奏法」ね。
最低5時間くらい毎日練習しちゃう。
練習が苦じゃ無いのです。
ギターだけは。
HIROKI 

Last week's TUESDAY HIROKI (Vo & G) and DARRYL BAKER (dr) and TOMOTAKA "TOMMY" UCHITOMI(Ba)'s  first trio live in the everyone who came to watch the (It was almost JAM), the first meeting for his raised together customers, Thank you very much.
It was excitement Hendrix cover (laughs).
Becoming too high spirits, I have earnestly improvisation, the lead guitar involuntarily to 100 years (depriving your strain of initial Hendrix) I was playing in the teeth.

n addition, since played in this trio, We need your help now on please.

By the way,Whether you went to the election yesterday?
Results were died in completely ,, democracy.
If anyone is going to say what, whether in politics, whether in music, the only world that now even they believe in, support, I thought again strongly want to pursue. Because the thing is spelled terrible to Twitter,
I watched the Twitter people who have not read it yet.

Even so ,, I postwar 4th low voter turnout in this important important aspects.
It amazed past the anger.
But before the war a lookalike horrible situation,
Other people's affairs people of like a feeling to it
I would to any face when that was later burned.
I wonder if such people would be Saleh to fool the dictatorship brainwashed nation much do not know may have been in sore eyes.
Anyway Nante people who did not go election of this time is so large, I not really believe. FUCK YOU! Only say.

I try to have an interest in politics, I do not say that.
It's such a thing of the autonomy issue, because it is impossible if you do not have intention to the person where the person said.
But a sense of crisis Toka fear feeling and do not have
Japan today is really too dangerous country.
"Indifference" is literally fatal.
Friends of foreigners around the I, we're sensitive to the current state of Japanese politics much surprised, very detailed.
Blog of music activities So, I wrote to the name of I do not want to Nante political story (but was the tweets for the first time on Twitter political entanglement. Support to that candidate. I did not Yes without so . only to the people around me this time, and happened to tell my intention also to others who saw my tweet, some people were received in. Metchakucha misunderstanding because I wanted to think because may be no in Jesus home was like. I who think enough has been brainwashed Toka I have been deceived. also fooled shit even to its political party was still before the election to not put out anything a result, yet the results are not was defeated, here though it is not necessarily seen Toka be fooled unless your Tenami look after winning. that sort of a do not come to say or "for me" in the shade, stately wanted was do not. flames saying on Twitter like crazy and would I definitely. laughs), to it too indifferent person often, I feel indignation, thus wrote the opinion a little. A little bit.
This time, Even Twitter wrote, I'm not writing DEEP thing for.
But this time, "This man can trust! This person to support the!" Because for the first time genuinely seem people on was there to candidates (because's a non-partisan, including the .TV media had ignored completely), it just tweeted me.
Since around is raised, rather than
A very personal opinion.
Personal preference. With me favorite music.
But personal preference.
Or someone who agree to it, or ignore, contempt looks down (although this would'm also in the ignored) I was divided into Kano three notes.
It may be there is a lot of thought.
"Hiroki Uchiyama is fooled."
It Me greatly OK! ! you know.
Around me is, if you told me to think about even a little of this election, I tweet we believe that there was meaning.
Guilt thing is no reaction, because it is indifferent.
Breath is free time without gubernatorial election to get.
I There are of course interested.
But I'm not Toka strange nationalism (ne if no! I wonder if be mistaken to have tweeted a lot of election tangling!. Laughs), among the people who are involved in the I, If there was indifferent people,
Since also may be in the antipathy in the agreement, I want you to have an interest. Keenly I think so.

(I change at once!) Once again but the story is changed, to the outside of the thrift shop in the vicinity of certain otolaryngology of Ikebukuro that I have taken care of, I do acoustic guitar of TOKAY were sold today. Bare (laughs).
And Gorori or without price tags.
Naa anxious! ! !
Absolute concern of playing guitar, but also the guitar.
After "playing".
I would practice every day about a minimum of 5 hours.
Practice I not'm bitter.
Guitar only.
HIROKI
歯を大切に!(Trying to cherish the tooth!)
歯を大切に!(Trying to cherish the tooth!)
選挙に行った後、猫じゃらしが揺れていたよ。この国みたいに。(After the election, setaria was shaking. Like in this country.)
選挙に行った後、猫じゃらしが揺れていたよ。この国みたいに。(After the election, setaria was shaking. Like in this country.)