★I'll play the gig at ASAGAYA MUSWELL on tomorrow night(March 28mon)★

明日(3/28月曜)、阿佐ヶ谷マスウェルのOPEN MIC EVENT「ハッピーマンデーズ」にソロで出演します。
僕は22時前後に出演します。
OPEN 19:30/START 21:00/FREE CHARGE(drink only!!)
チャージフリーで、お楽しみいただける
最高に楽しいイベントです。
ご都合良い方は是非遊びにいらして下さい。
僕は新しいサウンドを駆使して演奏します。お楽しみに!☆


Tomorrow (3/28 Monday), will perform solo in the OPEN MIC EVENT "Happy Mondays" of ASAGAYA MUSWELL.
I will perform before and after 22:00.
OPEN 19:30/START 21:00/FREE CHARGE(drink only!!)
This event is charge-free, Let's enjoy
Best is a fun event.
Let's enjoy this night together!
I will play by making full use of the new sound. 
See you soon!!!☆
Spring has come.
Spring has come.
Cherry Blossom is beautiful every year.
Cherry Blossom is beautiful every year.
This is the scenery which I saw in the early morning.
This is the scenery which I saw in the early morning.