Day before yesterday!! & Tonight!!

一昨日の阿佐ヶ谷マスウェルのハッピーマンデーズに僕の演奏を観に来てくださった方々、あの場に居合わせた方々、マスターのクマさん、そして何と言ってもこの日誕生日だった主役、
山路貴澄氏、どうもありがとうございました。
いや〜楽しかったです!
最近寝不足続きだったのと前日との気温差で自律神経がオーマイガー!
な感じでしたので頭がクラクラしていたのですが、ヒロキ軍団(大門軍団のライバルです。僕のLIVEをいつも観に来てくださるお客さん、そして僕のお客さんでもあり自身もミュージシャンでもある人、それらの人々が突然連れてきた初対面人々、、僕とガーリックトマトことリョウヤ以外全員外人さん)と阿佐ヶ谷駅の改札口で待ち合わしていつもの顔や
「ん?君は誰だ?」て顔(待ち合わせた人数が最終的には倍になっていた.笑)とハグしたり握手したりしてるうちに体調不良は何処かに消えていきました。
やはり「病は気から」ですね。

その軍団(ライバルはジャニーズです)を率いてゾロゾロと民族大移動。
1分くらいの移動ですが(笑)。
現地で待ち合わせても良いのですが
初めて来る友人もいたので駅で待ち合わせしたのです。
でも、あんな大人数になるとは爆笑しました(笑)。
まるで新種のギャグ?というか、、ああいう不思議な待ち合わせと移動は人生初めてでした。
KATEもウケてたな(笑)。

この日は主催者のヤマジ(山路貴澄)のお誕生日という事もあり、着いたら既にホットで楽しい雰囲気。
ヤマジと会うのは今年初めてだったのだけど、彼とは(昔から)いつも「久しぶり」なのに、いつも会っているような気持ちになる。
それくらい心の深いところで繋がっている盟友であり戦友なのだ。
全然連絡取り合わなくても、友情と
お互いのリスペクトは常に存在するので、いつ会っても笑顔になるし最高に盛り上がる。
この日も当然そうでした。
そもそも僕はヤマジの大ファンの一人なので。
その日連れて行ったり、後から来てくれた僕の友人達もヤマジの事が大好きだし、その日初めてヤマジに対面した友人達も彼の人柄と笑顔に一瞬に魅了されていました。
ヤマジのパフォーマンスを観る前に、です。
あの男はそういう凄いヤツなのだ!

僕はKATEとのDUOで2曲演奏し、
ソロで3曲演奏しました。
KATEとの1曲目は「ノラ.ジョーンズのカバーを演ろう」と以前2人で演った事がある曲だったのですっかり安心??していたら、ステージ上で演奏の直前にKATEが「ノラの曲ではなくて、私のオリジナルでシンプルなコードの曲があるのでそれを演りたい。ダメ?」と言ったので
「シンプルなら問題ないよ。フォローするよ、安心して」と返事しました。
そして始まったら、、コードはシンプルだけどコード進行とアレンジが結構複雑で(音楽的に良い意味でだけど)、
僕は「KATE!これはシンプルじゃないよ!」と心の中で爆笑とテンパりが混ざったツッコミを入れながら何とか無事に(笑)弾きました。
こういう事には僕は強いのですが、
油断していたのでしょうね、、
いや〜ビックリした〜(笑)。
ヤマジの誕生日イベントだし無様な演奏にならなくて良かったです(苦笑)。
自分のソロではDAVID BOWIEのカバーと、オリジナル2曲、そのうち1曲は出来立てホヤホヤの新曲を披露しました。
いろんな人達に喜んで貰えたみたいで良かったけれど、何よりもヤマジにとても喜んで貰えたみたいだったので
(有難い感想をいただいたので)、それが嬉しかったし、彼の誕生日に、しかも、あの素敵はハッピーマンデーズで演奏出来た事がとても嬉しかったです。
昨日(2/16)、この時のソロでのパフォーマンスの幾つかの短い動画をTwitter(アカウント名は
@hirokiuchiyama)にアップしましたので、まだご覧になっていない方は覗いてみて下さい。
Twitterをやっていない人も、検索すれば僕のTwitterを観る事が出来ますの是非!!

この夜の主役(ヤマジ)のパフォーマンスは主役に相応しい強力なライブアクトでした。
彼はいつだって破天荒で、ハイテンションで、面白くて、笑えて泣ける、
素晴らしいパフォーマンスをしているけれど、この夜のキレ味は凄かった。
それは初めてヤマジを観た夜の事を思い出させました。
R&Rの初期衝動が爆発していて、スリル満点で、それがこうやって何年も経っていても全く失われていないし、それどころかもっとエネルギッシュで有無言わさぬ問答無用のパフォーマンスを披露していたのです。
個人的には「マボロシ」が特に感動的でした。
あんな男、あんなミュージシャンは中々居ません。
出会えて良かった、とあらためて思った夜でした。
ヤマジお誕生日本当におめでとう!
いつまでもそのままで!!


すっかり長居して終バスぎりぎりに
マスウェルを後にしたのですが、とても楽しかったので帰り道ずっとニヤニヤ(笑)していました。
あと、面白すぎる出会い(唐揚げ事件のあなたです!.笑)、というか既に出会っていた人と、まさかの出会い!?
、、文章にすると訳わからないけれど(笑)とにかくそんな摩訶不思議な(笑)楽しい出会いがあったり、2/15のハッピーマンデーズは本当に素晴らしい夜でした。
素敵な夜をありがとう!

次回(2/29月曜日)も阿佐ヶ谷マスウェルの「ハッピーマンデーズ」に出演しますので、ご都合良い方は是非遊びにいらして下さい。
素晴らしいイベントなので(ドリンクチャージのみですし)まだ未体験の方も是非是非!

※今回ヤマジの写真が撮れなかった!
というのも僕のiPhoneが電池がヘタっている為に自分のソロの動画を友人に撮って貰っただけて残量12%になってしまい
、その後の主役のヤマジの写真を撮れなかったのだ、、ヤマジごめん!このBlogに載せたかったのだが。
でもたくさんの人が撮っていたので、色んな所でヤマジのこの夜の勇姿は観れる筈です。
そんな訳で、このBlogにはスカジャン(着るとやたら若く?見られる。そしてヤンキーみたいにチャラ男なビジュアルになる。最近髭も剃ってしまったから余計ヤング(死語か)に見られます。相当オッさんだし多分あの夜、最年長!)を着て、
ジャンプしている練馬区在住のギタリストの写真のみを貼っています(あれ?ヤマジも練馬区か?)。
写真(映像)を撮ってくれたKENYA君(2年ぶりの再会がハッピーマンデーズ!やはりこの夜は何かある!)、どうもありがとう。


【今夜(2/17水曜)阿佐ヶ谷イエロービジョンで演奏します】
Twitterでは既にお伝えしましたが、
今夜、阿佐ヶ谷イエロービジョンの
「マコちゃんジャム」でギターを弾きます。
このジャムセッションイベントは、
色んな意味で面白いしとにかく楽しいジャムセッションなので、タイミング悪い時以外は毎月突撃(笑)するのですが、今夜もテレキャスター担いで突撃します。
7時半オープン、8時スタート、
見学者の方は500円+1dで、色んなジャムセッションを楽しめます。
僕は8時半〜9時くらいにお店に着くので、演奏はそれ以降になります。
何度かステージで演奏します(とびきり濃いギターを弾くぜぃ!)。
集まる人々(毎回異なるのに)も最高の
「マコちゃんジャム」。
ご都合良かったら是非遊びにいらして下さい。
セッションは22半くらいには終わります。
その後はBAR TIMEになります。

では今夜阿佐ヶ谷で逢いましょう!

HIROKI 

Asagaya Musswell Happy Mondays to the people who came to see my performance of the day before yesterday, people who happened to be that place, bear of a master, and it was what to say this day birthday protagonist,Takasumi Yamaji, thank you very much.
This day is also the fact that birthday of the organizer Yamaji (Takasumi Yamaji), fun in the already hot when you get atmosphere.
It meets with Yamaji's was the first time this year, and he (old) always "after a long time," Yet, will feel like are always met.
It's comrade-in-arms allies that are connected by a heart of deep about it.
Even without contact at all, and friendship
Since the respect of each other is always present, when even rise to the highest Shi become smile met.
On this day of course was true also.
The first place because I is a one of the big fan of Yamaji.
Or took that day, my friends who came from after I love is that of Yamaji, had been fascinated by the moment on that day for the first time friends who were facing the Yamaji also his personality and smile.
Before watching a performance of Yamaji, it is.
That man is on a kind of great guy!

I played two songs in duo with KATE,
Then I played three songs solo.
Kate & me played her two original songs.
She was fantastic as well this evening. Always Kate is the best!
I played a cover of DAVID BOWIE and  my two songs original, of which one song
I was showing off the new song of fresh.
But it was good was like a get willing to various people, Yamaji to more than anything
Because I was very happy like the get
(Since I received a grateful thought), to it was glad, in his birthday, moreover, that nice in the Happy Mondays
Thing that was able to play was very happy.
Yesterday (2/16), Twitter (account name is @hirokiuchiyama)few short video of the performance of the solo at this time
So I've updated, If you have not yet a lookPlease take a look.
Some people did not do the Twitter, so you can see my Twitter If you search by all means!
The performance of this evening of protagonist (Yamaji) was a powerful live act worthy of the leading role.
He was always a daring, in a high-tension, funny, laugh and cry,
But have a great performance, crisp taste of this evening was amazing.
It reminded me that night that I saw for the first time Yamaji.
The initial impulse of R & R is not explosive,
In thrilling, it it to not at all even though later lost many years doing this is, on the contrary had been showing off the questions asked of performance compelling presence or absence in a more energetic.
Anna man, What a musicians! He do not stay middle people.
I'm glad to have met, I was once again I thought the night with.
Yamaji birthday congratulations!
Forever as it is!
Completely Stay long time to last bus to the last minute How can you after the Musswell.
It was so much fun I was way back much grinning (laughs).
After, (is your fried chicken incident!. Laughs) interesting too encounter, and people who had already met or rather, rainy day encounter! ?
But ,, I do not really understand when to sentence (laughs) Anyway, or there is such a mysterious (laughs) fun encounter, 2/15 Happy Mondays of was a really great night.
Thank you for a wonderful evening!
Next time (2/29 Monday) also Asagaya Musswell because it appeared in "Happy Mondays" of Musswell, please come to your convenience better Come play.
Since the great event (to only drink charge) yet also by all means by all means towards the outstanding experience!

[Tonight (2/17 Wednesday) I will play at Asagaya Yellow Vision]
In Twitter, but it has already tell,
Tonight, of Asagaya yellow vision
Play the guitar in the "Mako-chan jam".
This jam session event,
Since interesting to anyway fun jam session in many ways, but except when the timing is bad to assault every month (laughs), and assault is responsible Telecaster tonight.
7:30 open, 8:00 start,
If visitors are 500 yen + 1d, you can enjoy a lot of jam sessions.
Because I get to shop around 8:30 to 9:00, the performance will be later.
I played in several stage (I'll  play the crazy  guitar!).
Gather people even the best of (different for each time)
"Mako-chan jam".
Please come by all means play Tara your convenience good.
The session will end in about 22 and a half.
Then it will be BAR TIME.

Let's see you in Asagaya tonight!

HIROKI