大きな一歩〜Giant Step

My knee condition has been getting better.
At last,I was shifted from crutches to normal cane(of mere auxiliary),From yesterday.
Recently, I have been rehabilitation to walk 2km every day.
Yesterday, My doctor told me that 
“And it may start a rehabilitation to walk a longer distance”, He said.
Of course, but it is in consultation with the pain of the knee,Now I feel that it has taken a “giant step”.
And I yesterday, Fir the first time after the injury, I played to stand the guitar in my room.
Of course, I still can't  to keep the rhythm with my knee.
The only and short time.
But This is a great big step for me,
I think so very much.
I thought that “At last,I came up here!”.
Right now,Countdown toward a full day of resurrection(My guitar resounds in front of you) has begun to quiet,That's why.

I believe that it can provide a better report to you guys. Until the rainy season dawns.
Thanks for waiting you guys.


膝の調子が良くなってきました。
遂に昨日、松葉杖から普通の杖(体重をかけないで使用する、単なる補助としての)にシフトしました。
最近、私は毎日2キロメートルを歩くリハビリをしていましました。
昨日病院で担当の先生が「もっと長い距離を歩くリハビリを始めて良い」と言ってくれました。
勿論痛みと相談しながらですが、
私は、「大きな一歩だ」と感じました。
そして、大きな一歩と言えば、
私は昨日、怪我後初めて私の部屋で立ってギターを弾きました。
勿論まだ膝でリズムとったり出来ないし短い時間での演奏ですが、
私にとって本当に大きな大きな一歩だと実感しています。
私は「遂にここまで来たぞ!」と思いました。
私のギターが皆さんの目の前で鳴り響く、完全復活の日に向けてカウントダウンが静かに始まりました。

梅雨が明ける迄に、皆さんにもっと良い報告が出来ると信じています。

皆さん待っていてくれてありがとう。