My Freedom

These days,I'm listening to music a lot, 
Because I have lot of time recent. 
This is the first time During the past five years that My favorite artists of the new album has been released at the same time,Things that listen to it carefully too. 
Mr.MASAMI TSUCHIYA(My favorite guitarist in Japan) led “KA.F.KA”,SHIONE KUKAWA,THE JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION,DCprG,JUNKO YANO,TOWA TEI,BRIAN WILSON.. 
All of these artists are the people that I sincerely respect. 
In its thanks, these wonderful music continues to sound all the time in my room. 
Although I am still crippled by injuries of the foot,But My mind be able to go freely anywhere thanks to these music. 
Recently, I have felt it many times. 
Great music, It takes me anywhere. 
Into the forest in the night,Also, into the shining sea,Also, into the hustle and bustle of NYC..Everywhere!! 

Anytime I'm free,That's why.


最近は時間があるので音楽をたくさん聴いています。
この5年間くらいの中に、こんなに大好きなアーティストの新譜が同時期にリリースされた事はありませんでしたし、それを全てじっくり聴く事が出来るなんていうタイミングも、この初夏のこのタイミング(リハビリ三昧の毎日での)初めてです。
土屋昌巳さん(私が日本で一番好きなギタリストです)率いるKA.F.KA、
湯川潮音さん、THE JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION、菊地成孔さん率いるDCprG(メンバー新たにバンド名の大文字小文字も変わっていました)、矢野絢子さん、テイトウワさん、BRIAN WILSON、、
どのアーティストも私が本気で尊敬して、本気で「ミーハー」になれるアーティストです。
しかも信じられないのが、上記した
「私が愛する天才達」の作品が4月、5月にリリースされ、それらが全て「最高傑作」なのです。
主観性を抜きにして客観的に見てもです。
お陰で毎日、私の部屋では贅沢な音楽が鳴り止みません。
足が不自由な状況でも、素晴らしい音楽のお陰で心の中は何処にでも行けるのです。
最近、私はそれを何度も実感しています。
最高の音楽は何処にでも連れて行ってくれるのだ。
夜の森の中へも、光り輝く海辺へも、
NYCの喧騒の中へも、何処にでも!!

私はいつでも自由だ。