★5月1日(金曜)の新宿SOUL KITCHENについて〜I talk about SHINJUKU SOUL KITCHEN of MAY 1st FRIDAY★

Everyone who came to Asagaya yellow vision of karaoke of events on last night,
And Two people who are planning and run this event was  KOKESHI san & REIKO san,And Mr,KIBAYASHE of YELLOW VISION's owner,
I'm deeply grateful to you guys.
And I really want say that Thank you for helping me of My events it was canceled.
And I heard that The last night of the event was a great success, So I'm glad terribly.Thank you guys.

By the way,
My event of discontinuation, There is one separately on MAY 1st FRYDAY @SHINJUKU SOUL KITCHEN(Already you know).
Then Instead, My friends of musicians will hold another event.
Brothers of TAKUMI & HARUMI becomes the central figure, they will hold the event.
Once you have determined the details of this event, I will tell it to you guys.
That's why,Please continue to check it.

昨夜、阿佐ヶ谷YELLOW VISIONで開催された、こけしさんと松本玲子さんによる「カラオケスナック REIKOKESHI」にご来場された皆様、私の中止になったLIVEの代わりに、このイベントを企画し昨夜盛り上げて下さったこけしさん、松本玲子さん、そして阿佐ヶ谷YELLOW VISIONの小林マスター、どうもありがとうございました。
現場で何もお手伝い出来なかった者が言うのはお門違いですしご無礼承知ですが、「カラオケスナック REIKOKESHI」が盛り上がったと伺って、物凄く嬉しいです。
皆さん本当にありがとうございました。


【重要: 5/1fri 新宿SOUL KITCHEN】
既に4/10以降度々お伝えしていますが、5/1に新宿SOUL KITCHENで予定していた私のソロLIVEは大怪我により中止とさせていただきました。
その代わりのイベントを、阿部拓海、阿部晴海を中心とした私の大好きなミュージシャン仲間達が開催してくれる事になりました。詳細はもうすぐあがりますので、決定次第、私からもTwitter、このBlogにて宣伝させていただきます。
皆さん、引き続き宜しくお願いします。
【Maintenance】
Today I was doing the maintenance of my Stratocaster,It's a one of very important guitar for me.
Maintenance was a little difficult, because my feet are bad for me of Now.
However, maintenance was able to finish in perfect form Because I tried hard not to give up.
Me & It My Stratocaster were each other pleasure.
It was a good afternoon of good Sunday.
See you tomorrow.

HIROKI 

【メンテナンス】
今日、私にとってとても大切なギターの一本である(共に長年楽しみ合い、長年闘ってきた)ストラトキャスターのメンテナンスをやりました。
左足のせいで、作業(内部、外部の細かいメンテナンス、ネックや弦高調整、弦の張り替え)は予想以上に困難でしたが(地べたに座ってやったのですが。同じ格好で座ってると足に負担を感じるから色んな形で座り直しながら)、途中で諦めずに頑張り抜いたら、ギターは完璧な状態になってくれて、この作業(普段の3倍時間かかった)が終わりました。
私とギターは喜び合いました。
良い日曜日の良い午後でした。

ではまた明日。
HIROKI