★Today is much better than yesterday〜昨日より今日がずっと良い日〜★

Today, my knee pain is much better than yesterday.
You'll go getting better and better. Because I at home all day (every day) to relax.
I think it's a “surprise spring break”, I am enjoying it(Laughing).
But My knee is this,Because I'm only sleeping on this spring break(Laughing).
Anyway I have had a fun time toward the recovery.
See you Tomorrow☆
HIROKI 

膝の痛みは昨日よりずっと楽になりました。
腿の付け根と同じ太さになっていた膝の腫れ具合もだいぶひきました(それでも膝の原型はまだ見えないくらい腫れてますが)。
仕事も休んでいるので(ドクターストップ。松葉杖でも電車やバスには乗れないから)、ずーっと家でのんびり静養しています。
まるで急な春休み?が訪れたようで、
不謹慎ですが、この春休みを私なりに楽しんでいます(笑)。
まあ足がこれですから殆ど寝ています。
最近告知オンリーだったこのBlog、暫く毎日更新するので、皆さんチェックしてくださいね。
ではまた明日☆
HIROKI