【今日の報告(Today's report)】

【With respect to re-examination of today】

Whether to surgery? It is a situation that can not be determined yet.
Because it's very bad state is bleeding and inflammation of the my 
Left knee.
Then When inflammation and bleeding has become a little more good well,
It's After 2 weeks(April 23th).
On the day I receive an MRI examination. Will further processing is determined.
When after the inspection 
,I will post the situation here.
But Pain itself is much better than yesterday.
I think that it surely soon to recover.
I really believe the early recovery.

I'm sorry to have worried to you guys .
And thank you for the encouragement of  e-mail you guys.
Please continue to keep a check of posting.
I'm grateful to dear you guys.
Thank you.
HIROKI 

【今日の検査の報告】
今日午前に大きな病院に昨日撮ったMRIのデータや紹介状を持って行ってきました。
今日の様々な精密検査とMRIの写真のデータによるお医者さんの結論は
「内部の出血と炎症がもう少し収まらないと手術するしないは判断不可」という事で、二週間後の23日にあらためてMRI、診察という事になりました。
手術しないという事も可能性はあるそうです。
でも3本の靭帯が切れているのは間違いないそうですが、今日の病院(今後完治するまでお世話になる)の先生が素晴らしい先生で、とても親身に対応してくださったので安心しています。
痛み自体は昨日一昨日よりずっと楽になりました。左足を全く地面につけない状態なので二次被害を起こさないように気をつけてます。
心配おかけしてすみません。
皆さんのお優しいお見舞いのメールやTwitterによるメッセージのお陰で
私は元気です。
どうもありがとうございます。
布団の上でお腹にギター載せて二日ぶりにギター弾きました(3分くらいですが)。
しかも家の中ではギターが杖になっています(まさかこの手があったとは!.笑)。

きっと早く治ると思います。
皆さんに早くお会い出来るように治療に集中します。
23日の検査の後に、結果をまたご報告します。
そしてちょくちょく、ここに日記をつけますので、どうかチェックしていてくださいね。

ではまた
HIROKI 
HIROKI&DARRYL @RUBY APRIL 7th
pic by JOHNNY(THANX)
KATE's SPECIAL TRIO(KATE:Vocals,Acoustic guitar/HIROKI:Electric guitar/DALLYL:Drums)
We played and started  @RUBY April 7th in our first GIG.
I want to resume soon playing!

ケイトとダリルとの新しいトリオが誕生しました。
怪我した夜、急遽このトリオで初めて演奏したのですが、大評判でした。
私達はトラディショナルなカントリースタイルの曲やブルースを演奏しました。
始まったばかりなのに大怪我してしまった、、早く膝を治して続きを演りたい!

pic by JIM(THANX)